This Special Offer has expired.

Hi Ho Everyone!

Summer is in full swing and that means it's time to string up the outdoor lights, break out your favorite sips, kick off your shoes and paint your toenails hot pink, throw a patio party for all your friends, and get your groove on with the perfect  summertime soundtrack from The Jitters!

Take a Free Download of this timeless Pacific Northwest Rock Classic compliments of King Pin Head Music and Team Dwyer.  The album download is of The Jitters Cd reissue and features the bonus track Alms [original vinyl LP version with lead vocal by Donna Beck]

These songs pair particularly well with Sun, Sand, Surf and Sangria . . .  Enjoy!

Offer valid through September 3, 2018.  Free download is Bandzoogle version only - download from bandcamp for $7.

Did you know?  PK Dwyer is the founder of The Jitters and penned all their original tunes. The Jitters are considered front runners in the alt country and cow punk movements.  Their only album was released in 1980 to local critical acclaim and is a prime example of some Cosmic American Music

click the image to listen and/or download

Song List

1 You say You Want Me but You Won't Do Anything About It

2 The Great love Affair

3 Don't You Remember That You are the one That Burned down the Bridges That I Built over Rivers of Tears that I Cried Over You

4 I'm A Jerk

5 Anorexic love

6 Head Over Heels Over You

7  Irreconcilable Differences

8 Your Dyin' Day

Bonus Track: Alms

Free & Easy Listening:  Tune in to The Jitters on Jango Radio

Leave a comment

Please or register to post.

Add comment